ACPECC Permanent Focal Points


Country

Name

Organisation

Email

Brunei Darussalam


Mohd. Zulaine Hj. Zahiri

Ministry of Development

zulaine.zahiri@mod.gov.bn

Mohd. Aziman Hj. Jumahat

Ministry of Development

aziman.jumahat@mod.gov.bn

Cambodia


 

 

 

 

 

 

Indonesia


Mr. Bachtiar Siradjuddin

 Indonesian Monitoring Committee - CSDB

 

Mr. Krishna S. Pribadi

Indonesian Monitoring Committee - CSDB

 Ms. Anita Tambing

Ministry of Public Works & Housing

 anitatambing_pu@yahoo.com

Lao PDR


Mr. Vongphachanb Boualaphanh

National Monitoring Committee Lao PDR

bvongpha@laotel.com

vongphachanh1@yahoo.com

Mrs. Chanthanome Souligno

National Monitoring Committee Lao PDR

csouligno@yahoo.com

Malaysia


Mr. Mohd Zulkifli Mohd Ghazali

Board of Engineers, Malaysia

ts.zulkifli@gmail.com

Mr. Wong Loo Min

Board of Engineers, Malaysia

lmwong@tylin.com.my

Mr. Ir. Hizamul-Din Ab Rahman

Board of Engineers, Malaysia

hizamuldin@jkr.gov.my

Ms. Mishana Safar

Board of Engineers, Malaysia

monitoring@bem.org.my

Myanmar


 

Myanmar Board of Engineers

 

Mr. U Tun Aung Kyaw

Myanmar National Monitoring Committee

eekyawlinn@gmail.com

Philippines


 

Atty. Teofilo S. Pilando, Jr.

Chairman- Professional Regulation Commission

n.a.

Engr. Francis V. Mapile

Chairman, Professional Regulatory Board of Electrical Engineering Professional Regulation Commission

n.a.

Engr. Ofelia V. Bulaong

Chairman, Professional Regulatory Board of Chemical Engineering Professional Regulation Commission

ofiebulaong@yahoo.com.ph

Engr. Julito D. Vitriolo
Executive Director, Commission on Higher Education
n.a.

Engr. Federico A. Monsada

President, Philippine Technological Council

n.a.

Singapore


Mr. Chin Jen Chyi

Professional Engineers Board Singapore

chin_jen_chyi@bca.gov.sg

Mr. Lau Joo Ming

Professional Engineers Board Singapore

ljm1@hdb.gov.sg

Thailand


Dr. Karoon Chandrangsu

MC Chairman,
Council of Engineers

secretariat.gen@co.or.th

Viet Nam


Ms. Dang Thi Phuong Hoa

Ministry of Construction

dangphuonghoa@yahoo.com

Mr. Nguyen Huu Hung

Ministry of Construction

icd-moc@fpt.vn