ACPECC Permanent Focal Points


Country

Name

Organisation

Email

Brunei Darussalam


Mohd. Zulaine Hj. Zahiri

Ministry of Development

zulaine.zahiri@mod.gov.bn

Mohd. Aziman Hj. Jumahat

Ministry of Development

aziman.jumahat@mod.gov.bn

Cambodia


Mr. Sok Setha

Board of Engineers, Cambodia

setha.sok@gmail.com

Mr. Oum Somatha

Board of Engineers, Cambodia

somanthaoum@gmail.com

Indonesia


Mr. Krishna S. Pribadi

Indonesian Monitoring Committee, Chairman

 

 

Indonesian Monitoring Committee

 

 Ms. Anita Tambing

Indonesian Monitoring Committee

 anitatambing_pu@yahoo.com

Lao PDR


Mr. Vongphachanh Boualaphanh

MPWT, National Monitoring Committee Lao PDR

bvongpha@laotel.com

vongphachanh1@yahoo.com

Mrs. Chanthanome Souligno

National Monitoring Committee Lao PDR

csouligno@yahoo.com

Malaysia


Tan Sri Dato' Ir. Dr. Mohd Zulkifli bin Tan Sri Mohd Ghazali

Board of Engineers Malaysia

ts.zulkifli@gmail.com

 

Board of Engineers Malaysia

 

 

Board of Engineers Malaysia


 

Board of Engineers Malaysia

monitoring@bem.org.my

Myanmar


Mr. Dr. Charlie Than

Myanmar Engineering Council, President

 charliethan@gmail.com
Mr. U Khin Maung Tint Monitoring Committee - Myanmar, Chairman kmtint.ihe@gmail.com

Mr. U Khin Maung Win

Monitoring Committee - Myanmar, Secretary

kmwin.256@gmail.com

Philippines


 

Atty. Teofilo S. Pilando, Jr.

Chairman- Professional Regulation Commission

n.a.

Engr. Francis V. Mapile

Chairman, Professional Regulatory Board of Electrical Engineering Professional Regulation Commission

n.a.

Engr. Ofelia V. Bulaong

Chairman, Professional Regulatory Board of Chemical Engineering Professional Regulation Commission

ofiebulaong@yahoo.com.ph

Engr. Julito D. Vitriolo
Executive Director, Commission on Higher Education
n.a.

Engr. Federico A. Monsada

President, Philippine Technological Council

n.a.

Singapore


 

 

 

Mr. Lau Joo Ming

Professional Engineers Board Singapore

ljm1@hdb.gov.sg

Thailand


Dr. Krai Tungsanga

Monitoring Committee Chairman,
Council of Engineers

secretariat.gen@co.or.th

Viet Nam


Ms. Dang Thi Phuong Hoa

Ministry of Construction

dangphuonghoa@yahoo.com

Mr. Nguyen Huu Hung

Ministry of Construction

icd-moc@fpt.vn